Contact Us


Corporate Office

7301 Galveston Rd.
Houston, Texas 77034

Toll free: 888-554-4999
Phone: 713-947-8888
Fax: 713-947-8989

Inside Sales Staff

Kevin Championkchampion@pc-houston.com
Rosie Contrerasrcontreras@pc-houston.com
Robert Haasrhaas@pc-houston.com
Kevin Edwardskedwards@pc-houston.com
Keith Coancoan@pc-houston.com
Mike Milnermmilner@pc-houston.com
Brent Kindlebkindle@pc-houston.com
Lyn Pyelpye@pc-houston.com

Support Staff

Art Cardenasacardenas@pc-houston.com
Carrie Keyckey@pc-houston.com
Rebecca Mirelesrmireles@pc-houston.com
Amber Browneabrowne@pc-houston.com
Daniel Cardenasdcardenas@pc-houston.com

Certified: ISO 9001:2008

Outside Sales Staff

Ray Perrottirperrotti@pc-houston.com
Frank Hillsfhills@pc-houston.com
Chris Schenkcschenk@pc-houston.com
John Machurickjmachurick@pc-houston.com
Jeff Kieferjkiefer@pc-houston.com
Jim Glennjglenn@pc-houston.com
Scott Glennsglenn@pc-houston.com
Martin Clemmonsmclemmons@pc-houston.com